What’s your love language? REMEMBER  –  you can fill your own love heart.

Words of Affirmation : Speak kindly to yourself. Hype yourself up.

Gifts : Get yourself something meaningful. Flowers, a painting you love…

Quality Time – Take yourself on a date to a restaurant, coffee…

Acts of Service – Make time to service yourself! Get healthy groceries, clean out your car, get that pile of laundry sorted, do some landscaping.

Physical Touch – Have a bath, wrap your arms around yourself, do your own facial.



Words of Affirmation: This is a good Pizza.

Giving Gifts: Here’s a Pizza!

Quality Time: Let’s go get a Pizza.

Acts of Service: I made you a Pizza!

Physical Touch: Arms around a person wrapped in a warm
hug, like a slice of pizza.